The Innisfil Public Library Board performs many duties, including:

  • Establishing policies and appointing a chief executive officer who administers the Library under the guidelines of Board policies
  • Determining the strategic goals of the Library and securing adequate funding to fulfill these goals
  • Understanding the community's needs and ensuring that the Library is in alignment


The Public Library Board meets on the third Monday of each month from September to June, with some exceptions. View upcoming meeting dates.

Agendas and minutes

View the Public Library Board's agendas and minutes for upcoming and previous meetings.

Committee contact

For more information, contact 705-431-7410 or

Committee members

The committee currently consists of:

  • Anne Smith, board chair
  • Wendy C. Van Straten, vice-chair
  • Councillor Donna Orsatti, Council representative
  • Councillor Kenneth Fowler, Council representative
  • Barb Baguley, board trustee
  • Sue Bennett, board trustee
  • Rhonda Flanagan, board trustee
  • Monica Goodfellow, board trustee
  • Dr. Raj Grover, board trustee
  • Erin Scuccimarri, Library CEO and secretary treasurer