Your Council

lynn

Mayor

Lynn Dollin

Email: ldollin@innisfil.ca
Phone: 705-436-3740 x1101
Cell: 705-627-9023

Deputy Mayor

Daniel Davidson

Email: ddavidson@innisfil.ca
Phone: 705-436-3740 x1102
Cell: 705-294-1170

Ward 1

Kevin Eisses

Email: keisses@innisfil.ca
Phone: 705-436-3740 x1111
Cell: 705-220-2901

Ward 3

Donna Orsatti

Email: dorsatti@innisfil.ca
Phone: 705-436-3740 x1113
Cell: 705-717-3217

Ward 5

Kenneth Fowler

Email: kfowler@innisfil.ca
Phone: 705-436-3740 x1115
Cell: 705-220-1664

Ward 7

Rob Nicol

Email: rnicol@innisfil.ca
Phone: 705-436-3740 x1117
Cell: 416-254-5113

Ward 2

Bill Van Berkel

Email: bvanberkel@innisfil.ca
Phone: 705-436-3740 x1112
Cell: 705-290-0700

Ward 4

Alex Waters

Email: awaters@innisfil.ca
Phone: 705-436-3740 x1114
Cell: 705-220-7376

Ward 6

Carolyn Payne

Email: cpayne@innisfil.ca
Phone: 705-436-3740 x1116
Cell: 705-241-4473