Innisfil Website

Your Council

Mayor Gord Wauchope

Mayor

Gord Wauchope

Email: gwauchope@innisfil.ca
Phone:
  • 705-220-1845 (cell)
  • 705-436-3740 Ext. 1101 (voice mail)
Deputy Mayor Lynn Dollin

Deputy Mayor

Lynn Dollin

Email: ldollin@innisfil.ca
Phone:
  • 705-627-9023 (cell)
  • 705-436-3740 Ext. 1102 (voice mail)
Doug Lougheed Councillor Ward 1

Ward 1

Doug Lougheed

Email: dlougheed@innisfil.ca

Phone:
  • 705-623-6296 (cell)
  • 705-436-3740 Ext. 1111 (voice mail)
Richard Simpson Councillor Ward 2

Ward 2

Richard Simpson

Email: rsimpson@innisfil.ca
Phone:
  • 705-623-7586 (cell)
  • 705-436-3740 Ext. 1112 (voice mail)
Donna Orsatti Councillor Ward 3

Ward 3

Donna Orsatti

Email: dorsatti@innisfil.ca Phone:
  • 705-717-3217 (Cell)
  • 705-431-6560 (Home)
  • 705-436-3740 Ext. 1113 (voice mail)
Stan J. Daurio Councillor Ward 4

Ward 4

Stan Daurio

Email: sdaurio@innisfil.ca
Phone:
  • 705-818-7546 (Cell)
Bill Loughead Councillor Ward 5

Ward 5

Bill Loughead

Email: bloughead@innisfil.ca
Phone:
  • 705-220-1691 (cell)
Carolyn Payne Councillor Ward 6

Ward 6

Carolyn Payne

Email: cpayne@innisfil.ca
Phone:
  • 705-241-4473 (cell)
Rob Nicol Councillor Ward 7

Ward 7

Rob Nicol

Email: rnicol@innisfil.ca
Phone:
  • 416-254-5113 (cell)
  • 705-456-1874 (home)
  • 705-436-3740 Ext. 1117 (voice mail)
Powered by Vantage | A PathFive Technology