

Certified Summary of Election Results 2022 – 2026 Term of Council

Municipal Elections Act, 1996

I hereby certify that during the 2022 Municipal Election held for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Votes	Rejected	Declined
Lynn Dollin - elected	4509	Mayor	
Daniel Davidson	3332	53	55
Kenneth Fowler - elected	4078	Deputy Mayor	
Rob Nicol	3553	133	185
Kevin Eisses - elected	584	Ward 1 Councillor	
Lynn Iwanow	256	12	13
Grace Constantine - elected	511	Ward 2 Councillor	
Anil Dutta	37	8	20
Carol Griffith	501		
Scott Jones	205		
Jennifer Richardson - elected	768	Ward 3 Councillor	
Andrew Harrigan	426	16	17
Naz Obredor	131		
Leslie Pollak	88		
Alex Waters - elected	545	Ward 4 Councillor	
Steve Fishman	348	15	19

Phone: 705-436-3740

Ext. 2402

Fax: 705-436-7120

Name of Candidate	Votes	Rejected	Declined
Linda Zanella - elected	173	Ward 5 Councillor	
Matthew Kenney	166	19	40
Jeanette Luchese-Jacobs	133		
James Roncone	84		
Robert Saunders - elected	656	Ward 6 Councillor	
Lisa Maxwell	257	17	20
Megan Varga	502		
Fred Drodge - elected	915	Ward 7 Councillor	
Kevin Eckhardt	207	23	35
Jake Tucker	182		

Dated this 25th day of October 2022.

Patty Thoma, Town Clerk/Returning Officer